J. K. SHAH CLASSES

	Final CA- DADAR- TIME TABLE										
	BATCH	13-01-2020	14-01-2020	15-01-2020	16-01-2020	17-01-2020	18-01-2020	19-01-2020	20-01-2020	21-01-2020	
		MONDAY	TUESDAY	WEDNESDAY	THURSDAY	FRIDAY	SATURDAY	SUNDAY	MONDAY	TUESDAY	
	ELECTIVE MAY 20	Prof. Kalpesh Mehta 7:30 AM To 1:30 PM Mulund 4 (At Vikas Center Premises) Elective GFRS Lecture 5 (At	Prof. Kalpesh Mehta 7:30 AM To 1:30 PM Mulund 7 (At Vikas Center Premises) Elective GFRS Lecture 6 (At						Prof. Kalpesh Mehta 7:30 AM To 1:30 PM Mulund 6 (At Vikas Center Premises) Elective GFRS Lecture 7 (At	Prof. Kalpesh Mehta 7:30 AM To 1:30 PM Mulund 6 (At Vikas Center Premises) Elective GFRS Lecture 8 (At	
		Mulund)	Mulund)						Mulund)	Mulund)	
			Prof. Rahul Modi 7:30 AM To 1:30 PM						Prof. Rahul Modi 7:30 AM To 1:30 PM	Prof. Rahul Modi 7:30 AM To 1:30 PM	
			Elective ECONOMIC LAW Lecture 3 (At Ghatkopar)						Elective ECONOMIC LAW Lecture 4 (At Ghatkopar)	Elective ECONOMIC LAW Lecture 5 (At Ghatkopar)	
		Prof. Srinivasan	Prof. Srinivasan						Prof. Srinivasan	Prof. Srinivasan	
		7:30 AM To 1:30 PM	11:00 AM To 3:30 PM						7:30 AM To 1:30 PM	11:00 AM To 3:30 PM	
		Elective CAPITAL MARKET Lecture 4 (At Ghatkopar)	Elective CAPITAL MARKET Lecture 5 (At Ghatkopar)						Elective CAPITAL MARKET Lecture 6 (At Ghatkopar)	Elective CAPITAL MARKET Lecture 7 (At Ghatkopar)	
	TD						Prof. Sagar Vora				
							7:00 AM To 12:00 PM				
							(DT Last Lecture)	Exam Time-1:30pm to 4:45pm			
	TDD						Prof. Sagar Vora				
							7:00 AM To 12:00 PM				
							(DT Last Lecture)	Exam Time-1:30pm to 4:45pm			
	TD1				Prof. Mayuresh		Prof. Sagar Vora	Prof. Tanna			
					7:00 AM To 1:00 PM		7:00 AM To 12:00 PM	7:00 AM To 1:00 PM			
					(Budgetary)		(DT Last Lecture)	(Pricing Contd)			
								Exam Time-1:30pm to 4:45pm			
	MDD				Prof. Nilesh Shah		Prof. Sagar Vora	Prof. Tanna		Prof. Nilesh Shah	
					7:00 AM To 10:00 AM		7:00 AM To 12:00 PM	7:00 AM To 1:00 PM		7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	
					(Holding Company P 2 Starts)		(DT Last Lecture)	(Pricing Contd)			
ä	MD1	Prof. Harshwardhan			Prof. Nilesh Shah		Prof. Sagar Vora	Prof. Tanna		Prof. Nilesh Shah	
Dadar		7:00 AM To 10:00 AM			7:00 AM To 10:00 AM		7:00 AM To 12:00 PM	7:00 AM To 1:00 PM		7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	
=					(Holding Company P 2 Starts)		(DT Last Lecture)	(Pricing Contd)			
	LDD				Prof. Nilesh Shah			Prof. Tanna		Prof. Nilesh Shah	
					7:00 AM To 10:00 AM			7:00 AM To 1:00 PM		7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	
					(Holding Company P 2 Starts)			(Pricing Contd)			
		Prof. Harshwardhan			Prof. Nilesh Shah			Prof. Tanna		Prof. Nilesh Shah	
	LD1	7:00 AM To 10:00 AM			7:00 AM To 10:00 AM			7:00 AM To 1:00 PM		7:00 AM To 10:00 AM	
					(Holding Company P 2 Starts)			(Pricing Contd)			
	HDD							Prof. Tanna			
								7:00 AM To 1:00 PM			
								(Pricing Contd)			
	CD							Prof. Tanna			
								7:00 AM To 1:00 PM			
								(Pricing Contd)			

Please Note: This Time-Table is From 13-01-2020 (Monday) To 21-01-2020 (Tuesday) OUR 24 \times 7 SMS HELPLINE 9930767515